Government jobs • Exam updates • PreparationIndependent information portal
Latest Jobs

Zila Panchayat Balod Recruitment 2026: 7 Posts Claim Not Verified

Application deadline not specifiedImportant Links ↓

Notification Overview

Organisation
See notification
Notice category
Latest Jobs
Application deadline
Not specified — check the notification
State / UT
Not specified
Exam / Sector
Not specified
Qualification group
Not specified

Qualification groups help you find notices. Check the full eligibility, subject and experience requirements below.

On this page

Short answer: the evidence available for this page does not include an official Zila Panchayat Balod recruitment notice. The "7 various posts" count, the offline application mode and the balod.gov.in reference come only from the headline topic. Nothing here confirms them, so this page does not list post names, vacancies, eligibility, fees, dates or application steps.

What the supplied evidence shows

Two sources were reviewed. Neither is a Zila Panchayat Balod notice.

  • An official Balodabazar-Bhatapara district recruitment page. That is a different district from Balod.
  • A third-party job-alert blog that lists an NHM Balod item and several unrelated Chhattisgarh openings.

Neither source names Zila Panchayat Balod as the recruiter, gives a seven-post advertisement, or describes an offline application process.

Details that could not be confirmed

DetailStatus
Recruiting employerZila Panchayat Balod is named in the topic only; no notice was supplied
Post names and number of vacanciesNot confirmed; the figure of 7 is unverified
Education and age eligibilityNot available
Application feeNot available
Opening and closing datesNot available, so no event can be called scheduled, ongoing or completed
How to apply"Offline" is unverified; no address or form was supplied
Nature of engagementUnknown; the evidence does not say whether it is permanent, contractual or an apprenticeship

Similar items that are not this recruitment

Sakhi One Stop Centre drive, Balodabazar-Bhatapara

The Balodabazar-Bhatapara district page lists a drive for service providers at the Sakhi One Stop Centres in Baloda Bazar and Simga. The posts are on a consolidated monthly service fee basis under the Mission Shakti scheme of the Women and Child Development Department. The page says the drive is scheduled for 14 October 2026 at 10:00 AM at the District Programme Officer's office in the Collectorate, Baloda Bazar. As of 8 October 2026 that date has not yet arrived. This is a different employer and district, and it is not a Zila Panchayat Balod notice. Anyone interested should read the original district PDF for eligibility and documents.

NHM Balod listing

The third-party blog lists an NHM Balod item with a last date of 7 July 2026. If that date is accurate, it has already passed. The listing is secondary, unverified and belongs to the health mission, not the Zila Panchayat.

How to check the real notice

  1. Look for the advertisement on the official Balod district or Zila Panchayat notice pages, not on aggregator summaries.
  2. Confirm the issuing office, the advertisement date and the list of posts.
  3. Check qualification, age limit, reservation rules and any fee in the official text.
  4. Note the submission method, address and last date exactly as printed.
  5. Check whether the posts are permanent, contractual, outsourced or training-based. Contractual and apprenticeship roles do not carry the same service security as permanent government posts.

FAQ

Is Zila Panchayat Balod recruiting 7 posts?

That cannot be confirmed from the supplied evidence. No official notice was available to verify the count.

Can I apply offline now?

No application steps or dates were supplied, so none can be given. Wait for the official notice before sending any documents.

Is this an apprenticeship or a permanent job?

The evidence does not say. Do not assume either until the notice states the engagement type.

← Back to Latest Jobs