Government jobs • Exam updates • PreparationIndependent information portal
Latest Jobs

Gadag District Court Peon Recruitment 2026: Notice Details Not Yet Verified

Application deadline not specifiedImportant Links ↓

Notification Overview

Organisation
See notification
Notice category
Latest Jobs
Application deadline
Not specified — check the notification
State / UT
Not specified
Exam / Sector
Not specified
Qualification group
Not specified

Qualification groups help you find notices. Check the full eligibility, subject and experience requirements below.

On this page

Short answer: the sources reviewed for this page do not contain an official notice for a Gadag District Court peon recruitment. We therefore cannot confirm the employer's notice, the 22 vacancies, the 31 October closing date, eligibility, fees or application steps. Treat those figures as unverified until you see the notice itself.

What the reviewed sources show

Gadag peon notice: no evidence found

Neither source is an official Gadag District Court notice. One is an Andhra Pradesh High Court circular about e-filing and digitisation of case records. It has nothing to do with recruitment and is not relevant to Gadag. The other is a secondary roundup of Karnataka district court vacancies, dated 13 April 2026. It is not an official notice and does not list a Gadag District Court peon post.

What the roundup does mention

The roundup mentions Gadag only for a different recruitment, and its details are summarised below.

ItemRoundup saysStatus as of 9 October 2026
EmployerGadag TLSCNot the District Court peon notice
PostsClerk, TypistNot the peon post
Vacancies2Does not match the 22 in the headline
Last date21 February 2026Already passed

The roundup also lists peon-related posts in other districts, such as Yadgiri (Process Server and Peon, 14 vacancies, 10th pass) and Chamarajanagar (Peon and Typist). These are separate recruitments, and their dates are in the past. They should not be used for Gadag.

Claims you should not rely on yet

  • 22 vacancies: not found in the reviewed evidence.
  • Closing date of 31 October: not found in the reviewed evidence. If an official notice does carry this date, it would still be ahead of 9 October 2026. That is conditional on the notice and not something we have confirmed.
  • Qualification, age limit, fee, selection process and online application link: not available for this post.

How to check and apply

The roundup says to visit the eCourts district portal, choose the district and read the notice before applying. The portal it names is districts.ecourts.gov.in. The roundup also says methods vary by district, with some applying online and some offline. Check these points in the notice itself:

  1. The issuing authority and the exact post name.
  2. The vacancy count and any category-wise split.
  3. The qualification, age limit and age relaxation.
  4. The application mode, address or link, fee if any, and closing date.
  5. The documents required and the selection method.

Permanent job or apprenticeship?

The evidence does not say whether the post is regular, contractual, outsourced or an apprenticeship. The roundup's remarks about stable pay are not backed by a notice. Look for the engagement terms, pay and tenure in the official document. An apprenticeship is a time-bound training arrangement and is not the same as a permanent appointment.

FAQ

Is Gadag District Court recruiting peons?

The reviewed evidence does not confirm it. Verify on the official notice.

Is the 31 October deadline confirmed?

No. It could not be verified from the supplied sources.

← Back to Latest Jobs