Government jobs • Exam updates • PreparationIndependent information portal
Latest Jobs

NIT Raipur Non-Faculty Recruitment: What the Evidence Confirms and How to Check the Notice

Application deadline not specifiedImportant Links ↓

Notification Overview

Organisation
National Institute of Technology Raipur
Notice category
Latest Jobs
Application deadline
Not specified — check the notification
State / UT
Not specified
Exam / Sector
Not specified
Qualification group
Not specified

Qualification groups help you find notices. Check the full eligibility, subject and experience requirements below.

On this page

Short answer: the employer in question is the National Institute of Technology Raipur (NIT Raipur), and the topic concerns non-faculty posts such as Superintendent, Technician and Office Attendant. However, the evidence available for this page does not include the official recruitment notice. The vacancy count, post-wise breakup, eligibility, fees, dates and application steps cannot be confirmed here, so none are stated below.

What is confirmed and what is not

DetailStatus from the supplied evidence
EmployerNational Institute of Technology Raipur (institute website: nitrr.ac.in)
Posts named in the briefSuperintendent, Technician, Office Attendant and others. The brief's headline mentions 37 non-faculty vacancies, but no notice in the evidence confirms this.
Permanent job or apprenticeshipNot confirmed. The nature of the engagement (regular, contract or apprenticeship) must come from the official notice.
Vacancies per post, category-wise splitNot available
Eligibility, age limit, pay levelNot available
Application feeNot available
Opening and closing datesNot available. As of 8 October 2026 (IST) we cannot say whether applications are scheduled, ongoing or closed.
Application link and stepsNot available

What the NIT Raipur website capture shows

The institute's homepage capture carries a 'Last updated on' stamp of 08-10-2026. The notices visible in that capture are an invitation for Ph.D. research scholars under the Research Prototype Process Development Initiative (RPDI), a Chhattisgarh Post Matric Scholarship 2026-27 notice and a donation appeal. No non-faculty recruitment notice appears in that text.

This does not prove that no recruitment exists. The captured page is partial: its Announcement, Tender, Notice and Events sections show only 'read more' links. The notice may be listed there or on a separate careers or recruitment page that was not captured.

How to verify the recruitment yourself

Find the official notice

  • Open the institute's website at nitrr.ac.in and look in the Announcement and Notice sections for a non-faculty or staff recruitment advertisement.
  • Read the full advertisement PDF, not a summary on a third-party site.

Check these points before applying

  • The exact post names and the number of vacancies for each post.
  • Whether the posts are regular (permanent) or on contract or deputation. Only the notice can settle this.
  • Educational qualification, experience and age limit for each post, including any relaxations.
  • Application fee and any exemption categories.
  • Opening and closing dates, and whether the closing date applies to the online form or to receipt of documents.
  • The application route and the documents or photographs to upload.

Do not confuse this with unrelated notices

Other recruitment items appearing alongside the evidence, such as contractual officer posts at SIDBI or project posts at other institutions, concern different employers. They say nothing about NIT Raipur's vacancies, eligibility or dates.

Frequently asked questions

Is NIT Raipur's non-faculty recruitment confirmed to have 37 vacancies?

The figure appears in the brief for this page, but the evidence supplied contains no official notice confirming it. Treat it as unverified until you see the advertisement on the institute's website.

Is this a permanent job or an apprenticeship?

That cannot be determined from the evidence. The official notice should state whether the posts are regular, contractual or apprenticeship-based, and learners should check this before applying.

What is the last date to apply?

No closing date is available in the supplied evidence, so none is given here.

← Back to Latest Jobs